ActionFigureNews.ca - Canadian Action Figure News and Discussion
Go Back   ActionFigureNews.ca - Canadian Action Figure News and Discussion > Canadian Action Figure Marketplace > Items For Sale or Trade

Old 12-11-2019, 12:50 PM   #1
Chase Variant
Collector of toys, not sc
Xmas Sales Thread - Legends, Black Series, Power Rangers, empty boxes and more...

A note on prices: fair, straight-up trades have always been my preferred way of unloading figures, but it has been a weird year and the season at hand has me in need of cash. Message me to make offers and negotiate. Also open to cash 'n trade arrangements, but I need to get paid out of this unfortunately.

I live in Dufferin County and can meet in Brampton as well.

Bandai Legacy Collection Power Rangers (MMPR)

Complete Set of 7 Figures, MI(S)B – BAF parts intact. Moving as a set, not being parted-out.

This is a complete collection of the MMPR team that Bandai released under their Legacy Collection. I am no expert, but I understand these toys to be among the last figures of these characters released by Bandai before Hasbro picked up the rights:

- Green Ranger
- White Ranger
- Pink Ranger
- Yellow Ranger
- Blue Ranger
- Black Ranger
- Red Ranger (this is the only one that I am not the original owner of… I understand that it was removed from the package and posed before being restored to the box later for sale)

These are NOT the metallic versions of the same figures that came with weapons, but all BAF parts are intact and the boxes are in very good condition, featuring only minor shelf-wear at worst.

Marvel Legends (Hasbro)

All figures are misb with baf’s intact where applicable:

- Infinity War Thor (Cull Obsidian Wave)
- Colossus (Warlock Wave) [some bending to box, shelf wear]
- Moon Knight (Vulture Wave)

G.I. JOE

G.I. Joe Slaughter’s Marauders Boxed Set MISB
Boxed Set of 7 figures (Modern Joes):

- Spirit
- Falcon
- Low-Light
- Red Dog
- Barbecue
- Mercenary (Mercer)
- Bull
Ltd. Edition BBTS Excl.